If you need to update the details of a task you’ve already created, you can make changes any time — or delete the task altogether.

Task Management is available to customers on all paid plans.

To edit an existing task:

  1. Click Tasks in the left sidebar.

  2. Click the name of the correct task to open it.

  3. Click the three-dot menu next to the name of the task.

  4. Click Edit.

  5. Make changes and click Save Task.

After you’ve saved your changes, the assignee(s) will be notified by email.

To delete a task:

  1. Click Tasks in the left sidebar.

  2. Click the name of the correct task to open it.

  3. Click the three-dot menu next to the name of the task.

  4. Click Delete.

  5. Click Yes please to confirm your choice.

Note: Only the creator of a task can delete it.

Edit or delete a task from the three-dot menu


Did this answer your question?