Skip to main content

Can I pause my Breezy plan?

Need to pause your Breezy subscription for a spell? Learn more about Breezy’s free downgrade option.

Written by Breezy Team

We get it. Hiring needs change, and you may not always need all the features of your paid Breezy subscription.

With Breezy’s pause option, you can downgrade your paid subscription to a free, limited plan without having to cancel. Then, choose a paid plan again later when you need full access to candidates and features. You can pause and upgrade as often as you need.

When you pause one of our paid plans, the change will take effect immediately. No credit or refund will be issued, and you will lose access to certain features, like custom pipelines, questionnaires, scorecards, and integrations.

While your account is paused, you’ll have access to:

There are some important limitations:

  • 1 active position or candidate pool at a time

  • Access to candidate data added in the last 30 days

When you upgrade and choose a paid plan, you’ll regain access to all candidate data and can work with multiple active positions, add partner integrations, or customize pipelines and automations.

Looking for Bootstrap? 🤔

Pausing your account provides the same features and access as Breezy’s legacy Bootstrap plan. If you previously subscribed to Bootstrap, your subscriptions page will show that your account has been paused, but never fear, your features haven’t changed!

Did this answer your question?